Hear me, Deaf Love

  A voice so dark and addicting

Spits careful words so shutting

Holds secrets I will never hear

Be still, I want to know you clear.
Brief spun of time had lost me

Asked myself, who was he

Wondering why stars had popped

When I hear him, my heart stopped.
Cry me flowers and butterflies

His whispered words so nice

The laugh that always gets me

The vague silence that always catches me.
Sadly, pauses would ruin it

Since topics are lost and not hit

Deep down we know no forever

The night is young, the heart is a hunter.

Originally made by @Typingletter

Leave a Reply

