One-minute challenge

Everytime I hear your voice

Pain and anger flash before my eyes

Look at me now, explosives fly

Buildings of ecstasy already collapsed.

Everytime I ask God for peace

For myself to forgive

For you to leave

The heart that holds gold and bones.

Crying my heart out, why do you have to be so blind

Giving the most out of it, why do you have to be so unkind

Someday I hope you find regrets

My vendetta is for you to pack your feelings into sachets

Done. 

// @Typingletter

5 thoughts on “One-minute challenge

Leave a Reply

