One Love, One Memory

Been afraid of the heights
But my heart’s soaring like kites
Light in me sparked like fireworks
He got me with his boyish smirks.

Gentle kisses the lover offered
Oh, lovely nights are watered
Can’t express this joyous feeling
Can’t help it, I made him my king.

Touch me and I ignite
Oh great, he is my kryptonite
World spin, earth shattering
See our hands are intertwining.

My mind has been conquered
By the man whose respect never faltered
I hope I’ll stay in his memory forever
As I won’t forget our day, ever.

Leave a Reply

