One Moment

 That one moment when I lost myself

That one moment when my love begged me to bring back my old self

That one moment when everything was so chaotic

That one moment when I was oblivious and careless

That one moment when I thought it was all worth it

That one moment when I thought I lead the game but I was fooled

That one moment when I hoped and begged 

That one moment when I forgot how much he loved me

That one moment when all I could do was mope and cry

That one moment when I knew everything would be alright 

That one moment when he will always be the one I will choose, NO MATTER WHAT.

That one moment when my heart sought him. 

That one moment when I learned my lesson the hard way

That one moment when I love him that it became our madness. 

Leave a Reply

