Would the world hate? 

(A/N: Way back summer of 2015, I wrote this piece of undeniably rage post but I didn’t regret single word you read. I take responsibility for all of it.)

Would the world hate me if it knew how massive is my hate to my parents?

Would the world hate me when all I wanted to have in my future is a successful life and happy family WITHOUT THEM?

Would the world hate me if it knew how i hated this kind of life?

Would the world hate me if they could see how broken is the little rebel inside me?

Would the world hate me for being so kind despite the unworthy treatment?

Would the world hate me if it knew that I never enjoyed my parents’ company?

Would the world hate me if they could see my memories with no happy thoughts together with parents?

Would the world hate me if my parents are never the ones who got my back?

Would the world hate me for not being the person they thought I am? 

Leave a Reply

