Secrets Girls Keep

Can I be the girl you get crazy about
Can I be the girl you desperately want to take care 
Can I be the girl you get to show off your talents to
Can I be the girl you long for to be with
Can I be the girl whom you have dedicated your goals for
Can I be the girl you constantly say beautiful to everyone
Can I be the girl the heavens sent for you 
Can I be the girl you will search for in the sea of crowd
Can I be the girl you find her flaws very attractive and unique
Can I be the girl you will find fascinating because of her thoughts and views of the world
Can I be the girl you get to sing happy love songs for
Can I be the girl you will last remember when you fall asleep at night and during your 2pm busy days
Can I be the girl you think deserves the best in the world
Can I be the girl you see the future with
Can I be the girl? 

****

// it was long been hidden-unpublished in my notes app of my phone; I think it spoke of the girls’ lowkey demands from guys that remained unspoken yet felt. Please feel free to comment what you think. Thanks!

// this is cathartic, as always! Stay H&H! 

Photo: weheartit

Leave a Reply

