Day 2: Share-A-Photo



And so this yummy, stomach-grouching, appetizing and flavorsome Seafood Pesto Pasta was cooked and prepared by my dear brother. It has shrimp, mussels, squid, together with the tasteful Tuna slices that make it all scrumptious-looking and delectable. Trust me! The taste is beyond delicious! Some black olives and herbs conspired to stand out the flavors. Overall, it is one of our great meals cooked by my brother since our parents brought us up with all kinds of Pasta dishes. A hearty meal, indeed! 

// share your story pics too? 🙂 or tag me? 

// ughhh, I am enjoying this 100-day writing challenge! I couldn’t be more obvious with my devil-may-care demeanor! Haha!

// Stay H&H! God bless! 

Leave a Reply

