Hey! Please read my friends

 Hello friends! I am back from the horrors of medschool and jungle of uncertainties. Hehe *sigh* but don’t get me wrong, I loved the pain. Hard but worth it. 

A lot of things happened when I was hustling through the fires of medschool. I’d be writing about it soon but for now, please do check my first ever Prayer Poem I made. It is in response to the great stressors of my life I currently am battling against. Please view You said You will be there found in my site. Thanks! God speed! ⭐️

****

©2017 

Leave a Reply

