Black horizon

****

In the eyes of mourning

Fades the glowing light

Of hope, faith and love.

What remains will always be hidden

Try harder,  all you’ll ever see is your golden heart.

****

// good to be back with my short literary scatters. Hello, how is everyone? Been busy with life. I really wanna tell everyone about what happened to me lately and how I bounced back to get a stronger grip in life. Luckily, I’m given the 2nd chance in this lifetime to share my story of breakthrough. 🙂 soooooon… 

// God bless us all! 

(C) 2017

Leave a Reply

